Menu
Menu
Menu
Term Dates
Home

Term Dates

NB – Lessons are not held on Public Holidays unless requested and a teacher is available.
– Lessons on Saturdays and Sundays continue on “long weekends”.
– Lessons on Saturdays and Sundays continue each weekend of school term, including the Saturday and Sunday at the end of the last week of each school term.
Additional lessons may be taken in school holidays but must be requested via email to Wendy’s Music administration via connect@wendysmusic.com.au

Term Dates VIC 2017

  • Term 1 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 – Sun 2 April 2017
  • Term 2 2017 Tues 18 April 2017 – Sun 2 July 2017
  • Term 3 2017 Mon 17 Jul 2017 – Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • Term 4 2017 Mon 9 Oct 2017 – Sun 17 Dec 2017

Term Dates VIC 2018

  • Term 1 2017 Mon 30 Jan – Thursday March 29(Public Holiday March 30th, 31st and 1st)
  • Term 2 2017 Mon 16 April – Sun 1 July
  • Term 3 2017 Mon 16 Jul – Sun 23 Sep
  • Term 4 2017 Mon 8 Oct – Sun 23 Dec

Want to know the concert dates?